Americana (audio-cd)

format: cd made in japan contains prety fly (reprise) as hidden track. *enh cd contains videos and songs karaoke.


  1. welcome
  2. have you ever
  3. staring at the sun
  4. prety fly (for a white guy)
  5. the kids aren’t alright
  6. feelings
  7. she’s got issues
  8. walla walla
  9. the end of the line
  10. no brakes
  11. why don’t you get a job?
  12. americana
  13. pay the man


  • Length: 43:37
  • Release Date: 1998/11/18
  • Label: epic
  • Producer: dave jerden
You are here Albums Americana